AMTA: OFFICERS and CHAIRS 2016-2018

Officers 2016-2018:
President:                                  Mike Castro                     M.S.Castro@msn.com
President-Elect 2017-18:      Kerry Cottingham         kerrydance45@hotmail.com
First VP for Programs:         Grace Christus                grace_christus@yahoo.com

Second VP for Membership:  Jan Spitzer, NCTM     spitzerfeldman@comcast.net

Third VP for Student Activities:  Thayne Larsen     THAYNELARSEN@MSN.COM
Secretary:                                  Linda Combellick     lcombellick@gmail.com
Treasurer:                                 Lou Novak     lounovak@q.com

Student Activities Committee Chairs 2016-2018:
Achievement DAy:                      Cynthia Allor     callor@ecentral.com
                                                            Seung-mee Oh   seung-mee@hotmail.com
Ach. Day Super Achievers:      Grace Christus   grace_christus@yahoo.com
Adult Student Potluck:              Thayne Larsen   THAYNELARSEN@MSN.COM
Composition Festival:                 Uri Ayn  Rovner  uriayn@aol.com
Four Forms Festival:                    Carol Condit         carolqcondit@yahoo.com
                                                               Thomas Hoops    t_hoops@hotmail.com
Premier Performances:                Mary Vanderslice  maryvanderslice@msn.com
Student Recitals:                             Larisa Lewis         larisaviolin@gmail.com
Scholarships:                                    Kerry Cottingham  kerrydance45@hotmail.com
                                                                 Marie Clark           bakerhui@comcast.net

Member Groups 2016-2018:
Performance Group:                    Nemo       niemczurac@centurylink.net